GIVE TO GSAPP

Correspondence from our Centers and Clinics

GSAPP’s centers and clinics are an integral part of training our students as future psychologists. These programs also provide mental health services to individuals, children and families in underserved communities.

As we respond to the COVID-19 health crisis, our center directors have sent correspondence which highlights directives for patients, parents, and families. Links to these letters (and emails) are attached below and provide details regarding the operation of our centers and clinics.

Center for Psychological Services (CPS)

Douglass Development Disabilities Center (DDDC)

Rutgers Center for Adult Autism Services (RCAAS)

      College Support Program (CSP)

For additional information about our academic programs or services at each of our centers and clinics, please reach out to the faculty and staff members below.

GSAPP Status

Dean Francine Conway:  francine.conway@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Program Directors

Clinical Program: Angelica Diaz Martinez amd15@gsapp.rutgers.edu

School Program: Elisa Shernoff elisa.shernoff@rutgers.edu

Applied Program: Peter Economou peter.economou@rutgers.edu

Centers and Clinics

CASUS: Denise Hien denise.hien@smithers.rutgers.edu

DDDC: Catriona Francis catb@dddc.rutgers.edu

RCAAS: Christopher Manente cmane001@gsapp.rutgers.edu

CPS: Andrea Quinn anquinn@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Faculty-Led and Specialty Clinics

FCCP: Kate Garcia kgarcia@gsapp.rutgers.edu

ADC: Andrea Quinn anquinn@gsapp.rutgers.edu

TS: Graham Hartke grahamru@gsapp.rutgers.edu

YAD-C: Brian Chu brianchu@gsapp.rutgers.edu

DBT: Shireen Rizvi slrizvi@gsapp.rutgers.edu

ADHD: Stephanie Lyon-Stirling stephanie.lyon@rutgers.edu


This page was last updated on 05/22/2020.