Upcoming

10/26/18
GSAPP's 2018 Culture Conference, "Working With African American Clients and Families," with Distinguished Professor Nancy Boyd-Franklin, Ph.D., will take place on Friday, October 26, 2018, at the Busch Student Center,... read more

Date: Fri, 10/26/2018 - 9:00am
Location: 604 Bartholomew Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854
05/16/19
More information to come.

Date: Thu, 05/16/2019 - 11:00am
Location: Nicholas Music Center, 85 George St, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
05/19/19
More information to come.

Date: Sun, 05/19/2019 - 11:00am
Location: High Point Solutions Stadium, 1 Scarlet Knight Way, Piscataway Township, NJ 08854

Past

05/31/18
New Jersey public schools participating in the School Climate Transformation Project (SCTP) will convene Thursday, May 31, at the Rutgers University Cook Student Center at 59 Biel Road, New Brunswick, from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00... read more

Date: Thu, 05/31/2018 - 10:00am
Location: 59 Biel Road, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
05/13/18
2018 University Commencement  Sunday, May 13, 2018 10 a.m.  High Point Solutions Stadium, Piscataway  Graduating from Rutgers means enjoying a multi-part ceremony. One is University Commencement, a... read more

Date: Sun, 05/13/2018 - 6:00am
Location: High Point Solutions Stadium, Piscataway
05/10/18
2018 Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology Convocation  GSAPPs Convocation ceremony will take place on Thursday, May 10, 2018, at 11:00am at the Nicholas Music Center, New Brunswick. This... read more

Date: Thu, 05/10/2018 - 11:00am
Location: 85 George Street New Brunswick, NJ 08901
05/14/17
University Commencement and the Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology Convocation The Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology Convocation Ceremony Graduation from Rutgers University is... read more

Date: Sun, 05/14/2017 (All day)
Location: 1 Scarlet Knight Way, Piscataway Township, NJ 08854