May 2018

Congratulations to the GSAPP graduates, faculty and staff who won awards at the 2018 Convocation:

·         Charity Wilkinson, Psy.D., Peter DeNigris, Psy.D., and Jeff Segal, Psy.D. - Outstanding Supervisor Award

·         Anne Gregory, Ph.D. - Professor of the Year Award for Excellence in Teaching

·         Jessica Benas, Ph.D. - Excellence in Service Award

·         Dolores Turchi - Most Supportive Staff Award

·         Brian Eichert - Robert D. Weitz Award

·         Gabrielle Roberts - Cyril Franks Dissertation Award

·         Andrea Temkin - Robert D. Weitz Award

Professor of the year

Dean Conway (left) presents Dr. Anne Gregory (right) with the Professor of the Year Award for Excellence in Teaching.

Jessica Benas

Dean Conway (left), presents Dr. Jessica Benas (right) with the Excellence in Service Award.

Dolores Turchi

Dolores Turchi (right) receives the Most Supportive Staff Award from Dean Conway (left).


Dean Conway (left), with Dr. Jamie Walkup (right), presents Andrea Temkin (center) with the Robert D. Weitz Award. 

Brain Eichert

Dean Conway (left), with Dr. Tim Cleary (right), presents Brian Eichert (center) with the Robert D. Weitz Award. 

Gabrielle Roberts     Gabrielle Roberts

Gabrielle Roberts receives the Cyril Franks Dissertation Award for her dissertation, "Does Race-Matching Matter? An Examination of the Links Between Teacher-Student Racial Match and the Quality of Relationships."

Breaking News